Témoignages

Je tiens à vous remercier, vous et votre équipe, d’avoir rendu ma vie moins stressante et plus agréable. Après vous avoir consulté, j’ai collaboré avec votre personnel chaleureux, cordial et très professionnel et vous m’avez informé que je devrais porter des prothèses auditives.

Ces prothèses améliorent grandement ma vie quotidienne. Je n’avais jamais réalisé à quel point je n’entendais pas bien. C’est la différence entre les sons mono et stéréo.

Avec mes prothèses auditives Oticon, je suis plus facilement les conversations. Je peux même écouter ma musique préférée sur mon iPod. Je ne me sens plus exclu des conversations. Ma femme a remarqué qu’elle n’avait plus besoin de me répéter les choses deux (ou trois) fois.

J’ai également des acouphènes et j’ai remarqué que les prothèses auditives aident à réduire le bruit constant.

Un énorme merci à vous et à votre personnel pour avoir amélioré ma qualité de vie.

– James Paterson

Je serai éternellement reconnaissant envers les employés d’Argus Hearing. Je les remercie chaleureusement.

– Donald Chapman

La direction et le personnel sont très polis et accueillants; j’ai toujours été très satisfait des services offerts à chacun de mes rendez-vous. L’établissement est très propre et confortable, l’ambiance est conviviale et l’environnement, agréable. J’ai envoyé plusieurs de mes amis passer des examens de l’audition chez Argus, car je sais qu’ils seront bien servis.

Le fait que les administrateurs soient des membres d’une même famille semble être la clé de leur succès. C’est avec grand plaisir que j’écris cette lettre pour appuyer une entreprise qui est le chef de file des centres de prothèses auditives de la région du Grand Moncton.

– Ron Gould

Je suis un patient d’Argus Hearing Center. La Dre Heidi Eaton m’a fait passer un examen de l’audition et a découvert que j’avais besoin de prothèses auditives. Elle m’en a prescrit et maintenant, j’entends beaucoup mieux. Chez Argus, tous les employés sont bien informés, amicaux et courtois, et répondent rapidement à nos besoins. Les mots me manquent pour les décrire. Continuez votre bon travail, Argus.

– Donald Richard

button-appt

button-oticon

Argus Hearing Loss Center-
Testimonials & Reviews

I would like to thank you and your staff for making my life not only less stressful but more enjoyable. After consulting with you and working with your warm, cordial and very professional staff, you advised me that I should have hearing aids.

What a difference they make to my day-to-day living. I never realized how much I was not hearing. It’s the difference between mono and stereo.

My Oticon hearing aids allow me to follow conversations much easier. I can even listen to my favorite music on my iPod. I no longer feel left out of conversations. My wife has noticed that she no longer has to repeat things o second (or  third) time.

I also suffer from Tinnitus and I have noticed that the hearing aids help ease the constant noises.

Many thanks to you and your staff for making my life better.

– James Paterson

l will be etemally grateful to the people at Argus Hearing. My heart felt thanks.

– Donald Chapman

I have been  a customer of Argus Hearing Center Mt  Rd Moncton  N,B. for the past 10 years. During this time have been called by Argus personal about the satisfaction of my hearing aids. I have had several replacement as some hearing aids were not doing what I expected them to do and having to serve the public with my employment I had occasions not to able to make out the words properly and was very embarrassed at times. Argus were always there to rectify the problems and vera I am very glad to have them as hearing aid experts.

All managements & staff are very polite and pleasing and I have never been left unsatisfied on every appointment . The Argus Cente is very clean and comfortable with beautiful atmosphere with a pleasing surrounding. I have sent numerous friends to have their hearing checked as I know they will be well cared for.

Because the managements are all familyseem to be the key to success. It  is with a great pleasure that I  endorse this letter  for a firm that lead the pack of Hearing Centres  for the Greater Moncton Area.

– Ron Gould

I am a patient of Argus Hearing Center. Dr. Heidi Eaton did a hearing test and found that i needed hearing aids. I was fitted with them and now can hear better. All the people at Argus Center are knowledgeable friendly courteous and prompt with their service. I cannot say enough about them. But keep up the great work Argus.

– Donald Richard

button-appt

button-oticon